Website Manager

Rancho Santa Fe Little League

Rancho Santa Fe Little League

Board of Directors


Marc Van Hoose

Vice President:

Mike Sweeney


Chuck Bellows

Player Agent:

Greg Rippel

Safety Officer:

Dr. Andy Pennock

Umpires & Equipment:

Scott Plasman


Jenna Stein /
Emily Longhurst

Fields / Field Club:

Tyler Seltzer


Ryan Lash


Glen Griffin

Opening Day & Events:

Josh Sherman

Sponsorship & Outreach:

Debbie Dorsee

Majors Coordinator:

Bob Willingham

AAA Coordinator:

Jon Yonemitsu

AA Coordinator:

Ian Middleton

A Coordinator:

Mike Do

Tee Ball Coordinator:

Tim Van Damm

At Large:

Chris Hill


Rancho Santa Fe Little League
PO Box 1912 
Rancho Santa Fe, California 92067

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Rancho Santa Fe Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In